Autoridades

Gustavo Giusiano

gustavogiusiano@yahoo.com.ar
Presidente
Paula Gagetti 
(SADEBAC)
paulagagetti@gmail.com
Vicepresidente 1°
Fabiana Guglielmone 
(CAIA-DAMYC)
fabiana.guglielmone@unillever.com
Vicepresidente 2°
Victor Romanowski 
(SAV) 
vromanowski@gmail.com
Vicepresidente 3°  
Gabriela Santiso 
(SADEBAC – SubC. Micología)
santisog@hotmail.com
Secretaría General
Guillermo García Effron 
(Presidente Filial Santa Fe) guillermo_garciaeffron@yahoo.com.ar
Secretaría General
Ines G. de Salamone 
(DIMAYA – RAM) 
ines.e.garcia@gmail.com
Secretaría de Actas
Marisa Almuzara
 (SADEBAC) 
marisaalmuzara@gmail.com
Secretaría Científica
Oscar Taboga 
(VACUNOLOGIA) taboga.oscaralberto@inta.gob.ar
Secretaría Científica
Juan Martín Oteiza
 (DAMYC)
juano@ciati.com.ar
Comité Científico 
Pablo Power 
(MICROMOL) pablopowermetal@gmail.com
Comité Científico 
Diego Sauka
 (DIMAYA)
 dhsauka@hotmail.com.ar
Comité Científico
Luis Merino 
(Filiales-MICROMOL) luisantoniomerino@gmail.com
Comité Científico 
Magdalena Penini
 (SADEBAC)
 penninim@gmail.com
Comité Científico 
Andrea Mangano 
(SAV)
 andreammangano@gmail.com
Comité Científico 
Roberto Suarez Álvarez 
(Col. de Cultivos)robertosuarez01@gmail.com
Secretaría de Finanzas
Nora López 
(SAV)
 noramlopar@gmail.com
Secretaría de Finanzas
Flavia Amalfa
 (SADEBAC)
 flaviamalfa@hotmail.com
Secretaría Técnica
Silvia Raffellini 
(CAIA) 
sraffellini@gmail.com
Secretaría Técnica
Fernando Gallegos Sola 
(DAMYC-CAIA) fernando.gallegos.sola@gmail.com
Comité Técnico 
Luciana Di Salvo 
(DIMAYA)
disalvol@agro.uba.ar
Comité Técnico 
Jimena Gentiluomo 
(Col. de Cultivos)
jpgentiluomo@gmail.com
Comité Técnico 
Jorge Basiletti
 (SAV)
jbasiletti@gmail.com
Comité Técnico